Telemedicine Reviews

Check out what our patients have to say

EXCELLENT rating
Based on 64 reviews
Since its inception i have used Dr.Pemberton. He listens and HEARS me. I am someone who prefers more natural ways to heal, so when it was my mission to get off BP meds, he was patient and helped to guide me until my BP came down and now am off all meds! He is the ONLY Doctor i trust
Selah Angel
Selah Angel
March 22, 2024
Dr. Wesley is absolutely amazing! He is very easy to talk to and is always makes sure I am so not need any medication refills. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! Very pleased.
Kala Hollis
Kala Hollis
March 22, 2024
Easy scheduling and online paperwork. Dr. Pemberton was courteous and attentive. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything. Great experience.
Robyn Ford
Robyn Ford
February 26, 2024
Easy! Didn't have to leave my home. Dr was very nice and helpful.
Donna Kelly
Donna Kelly
February 23, 2024
Great service! He was thorough and it was quick and easy to schedule and get an appointment!
Jaime Russell
Jaime Russell
February 19, 2024
This was a great experience for myself and my daughter. Our doctor was very knowledgeable and professional.
Jennifer Pemberton
Jennifer Pemberton
February 11, 2024
Easy, fast and convenient. Best if all Doc takes time to really learn bout your needs.
Santos Gonzales
Santos Gonzales
February 10, 2024
My first experience with Dr, Pemberton was great. I needed a specialist that would work with my insurance and that was within driving distance. Within about 30 min he found me a specialist that was in network and within driving distance. He answered all my concernes and encouraged me to notify him if I had any problems along the way. I am looking forward to keeping him as my new PCP.
jimmie coley
jimmie coley
February 8, 2024
Dr. Pemberton is the best! Recommend to anyone that wants to see a great doctor!
Ann H
Ann H
February 7, 2024
Quick and easy to use. The doctor was friendly and helpful and listened to me. I was able to get a prescription and detailed instructions.
Crystal
Crystal
February 2, 2024